Professional Training Program Schedule - NYC

Next Live NYC session will begin on October 7th, 2017. Sign up for our newsletter to get notified about the full schedule for 2017-2018 training. 

Our live course begins once a year and is held over 9 months, meeting approximately once per month for a full weekend in NYC.

Class times are 9:30 am to 5:00 pm on Saturday and Sunday.

New York 2017-2018 Program 

Module 1: Longevity Diet Principles and Natural Healing. 
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
 Module 2: Practical Cooking with Longevity Diet 1.
                Inga BylinkinaSat Nov 11, 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017
 Module 3: Health Assessment and Diagnosis.
               Roger GreenSat Dec 9, 2017
Sun Dec 10, 2017
 Module 4: Practical Cooking with Longevity Diet 2.
                Inga BylinkinaSat Jan 13 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
 Module 5: Superfoods and Tonic Herbal Elixirs.
                 Regeneration Protocols.
                Inga BylinkinaSat Feb 10, 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018
Module 6: Barefoot Doctor techniques. Home Remedies.
               Roger Green & Inga BylinkinaSat Mar 10, 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018
 
 Module 7: Ayurvedic Healing and Counseling Skills
               Robert SachsSat Mar 24, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018
 Module 8: Practical Cooking with Chinese Herbs.
                Taoist Principles of Longevity
               Nam SinghSat Apr 21, 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018
 Module 9: Creating Your Vision and Wellness Coaching
                Bill TaraSat May 12, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
 Module 10: Coaching, Marketing and Business Skills
                 Marian Buck-Murray & Inga BylinkinaSat Jun 9, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018

New York 2016-2017 Program 

Module 1: Longevity Diet Principles and Natural Healing. 
Sat Oct 1, 2016
Sun Oct 2, 2016
 Module 2: Practical Cooking with Longevity Diet 1.
                Inga BylinkinaSat Nov 5, 2016
Sun Nov 6, 2016
 Module 3: Health Assessment and Diagnosis.
               Roger GreenSat Dec 3, 2016
Sun Dec 4, 2016
 Module 4: Practical Cooking with Longevity Diet 2.
                Inga BylinkinaSat Jan 14, 2017
Sun Jan 15, 2017
 Module 5: Superfoods and Tonic Herbal Elixirs.
                 Regeneration Protocols.
                Inga BylinkinaSat Feb 11, 2017
Sun Feb 12, 2017
Module 6: Barefoot Doctor techniques. Home Remedies.
               Roger Green & Inga BylinkinaSat Mar 4, 2017
Sun Mar 5, 2017
 
 Module 7: Ayurvedic Healing and Counseling Skills
               Robert SachsSat Mar 25, 2017
Sun Mar 26, 2017
 Module 8: Practical Cooking with Chinese Herbs.
                Taoist Principles of Longevity
               Nam SinghSat Apr 22, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
 Module 9: Creating Your Vision and Wellness Coaching
                Bill TaraSat May 13, 2017
Sun May 14, 2017
 Module 10: Coaching, Marketing and Business Skills
                 Marian Buck-Murray & Inga BylinkinaSat Jun 10, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017